Nrhapsodyof1I symphonic power metallers italiani Rhapsody Of Fire rivelano artwork e tracklist del prossimo album “Dark Wings of Steel”, il quale sarà sul mercato il 22 novembre come CD, limited digipak e limited vinyl.


01. Vis Divina
02. Rising From Tragic Flames
03. Angel Of Light
04. Tears Of Pain
05. Fly To Crystal Skies
06. My Sacrifice
07. Silver Lake Of Tears
08. Custode Di Pace
09. A Tale Of Magic
10. Dark Wings Of Steel
11. Sad Mystic Moon

Bonus track on Digipak & Vinyl:
12. A Candle To Light (extended version)