E’ appena uscito il nuovo album dei Savage Messiah “Plague of Conscience”.
Di seguito i dettagli forniti dall’etichetta Earache

01. Plague Of Conscience
02. Six Feet Under The Gun
03. Carnival Of Souls
04. In Thought Alone
05. All Seeing I
06. Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt
07. Architects Of Fear
08. The Accuser
09. Shadowbound
10. The Mask Of Anarchy
11. Form Follows Function*

* iTunes exclusive bonus track

PLAGUE OF CONSCIENCE is available now on CD, as well as limited edition colored vinyl LP in the following quantities and colors:

100 – Plague Pink
200 – Radioactive Green
300 – Fear Red
400 – Black

Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/SavageMessiahMetal
MySpace – http://www.myspace.com/savagemessiahmetal
Twitter – http://twitter.com/savagemessiah
Tumblr – http://savagemessiah.tumblr.com