I The Fat Dukes Of Fuck pubblicherà l’album “Honey From the Lips of an Angel” il 25 settembre.


1. The Mighty Bulge

2. Sorry About Your Dick

3. Oral Agenda

4. Prelude to the Greatest Night of Your Life

5. Step Aside and Let That Fucker Dance

6. Cigarette

7. I Killed a Small Child

8. Let My People Grow

9. Honey from the Lips of an Angel
Visit www.thefatdukesoffuck.com