I WAMI – Doogie White (Rainbow, Michael Schenker, Yngwie Malmsteen), Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Heaven & Hell, DIO), Marco Mendoza (Thin Lizzy, Whitesnake), e il chitarrista polacco 16ene Iggy Gwadera – rivelano artwork e tracklist di “Kill The King”:


1. The Rider

2. Young Blood

3. One More For Rock’n’Roll

4. Guardian Of Your Heart

5. Transition

6. The Resistance

7. Exodus (The Red Sea Crossing)

8. Heart Of Steel

9. Wild Woman (You Oughta Know)

10. Get Out Of My Way

11. I Don’t Wanna Lose You