La Post-Metal band A SECRET REVEALED pubblicherà The Bleakness il 24 Aprile via Bastardized Recordings in CD e digital La band di Würzburg (Germania) rende disponibile l’official video per il brano “Avoid the Light”:


01. Until Grief Disappears

02. The Veil
03. Avoid the Light
04. Below the Weight of a Mountain
05. To Have a Dream is to be Cursed
06. Drowning
07. Shards
08. The Abyss
09. Lay my Memories to Rest
10. The Longest Days