Wolves Of Hades annuncia il nuovo album dei Dödsrit intitolato “Mortal Coil”. La atmospheric black emtal band olandese pubblica l’album il 28 maggio e anticipa un estratto, la canzone “Shallow Graves”.


1. The Third Door (11:16)
2. Shallow Graves (07:21)
3. Mortal Coil (08:36)
4. Apathetic Tongues (09:34)

Total: (36:47)

Christoffer Öster – Guitar & Vocals
Georgios Maxouris – Guitar & Vocals
Jelle Soolsma – Bass
Brendan Duffy – Drums

Recorded & Produced by Georgios Maxouris at E-Sound Studio’s in Weesp, The Netherlands
Mixed by Alexander Backlund at Nailvillage in Borlänge, Sweden
Mastered by Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden Recording Studio in Oakland, California
Artwork by Artem Grigoryev
Frame by Samantha Muljat

Dödsrit (Full-length 2017 / Alerta Antifascista Records)
Spirit Crusher (Full-length 2018 / Prosthetic Records)
Mortal Coil (Full-length 2021 / Wolves of Hades)