Nuovo singolo da parte dei Draconian dal titolo “Sorrow Of Sophia” che anticipa l’album “Under A Godless Veil” che la Napalm Records pubblicherà il 30 ottobre del 2020.

“Under A Godless Veil” tracklist:
1. Sorrow of Sophia
2. The Sacrificial Flame
3. Lustrous Heart
4. Sleepwalkers
5. Moon Over Sabaoth
6. Burial Fields
7. The Sethian
8. Claw Marks On The Throne
9. Night Visitor
10. Ascend Into Darkness
“Under A Godless Veil” will be available in the following formats:
– CD Jewelcase
– 2LP Gatefold Black vinyl
– 2LP Gatefold Gold vinyl
– Bundle: Covershirt + CD
– Digital Album
Anders Jacobsson – vocals
Heike Langhans – vocals
Johan Ericsson – guitar
Daniel Arvidsson – guitar
Jerry Torstensson – drums