La Metal Blade Records annuncia la ristampa del primo album degli Hallows Eve “Tales Of Terror”, sia nel formato vinile che CD in digipack. La pubblicazione avverrà il 15 gennaio con i preordini già disponibili.

Di seguito i dettagli forniti dall’etichetta.


– 180g black vinyl
– “Plunging” blue / black marbled vinyl (limited to 300 copies)
– “Hangman’s Private Stock” red marbled vinyl (limited to 200 copies)
– “No Rules Bloody Spiked” red / black dust vinyl (limited to 100 copies, MB webshop)
– “Metal Merchant Leaded” gray marbled vinyl (US exclusive)
– Digipak-CD

Tales Of Terror comes newly mastered / fully restored by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony for this re-issue and also features new liner-notes by Hallows Eve bassist Tommy Stewart. Additionally, the LP format includes a double-sided poster and the 4-panel Digipak-CD includes an expanded 16-page booklet as well as four obscure rehearsal tracks as bonus.

Hallows Eve – Tales Of Terror re-issue track-listing:
1. Plunging To Megadeath (4:54)
2. Outer Limits (3:46)
3. Horrorshow (2:28)
4. The Mansion (3:05)
5. There Are No Rules (1:44)
6. Valley Of The Dolls (1:07)
7. Metal Merchants (3:21)
8. Hallows Eve (Including Routine) (8:06)

CD bonus-tracks:
9. Scream in the Night (Exciter Cover – Rehearsal May 1984) (4:29)
10. The Mansion (Rehearsal June 1984) (3:42)
11. Eighteen (Alice Cooper Cover – Rehearsal May 1984) (4:20)
12. Hallows Eve (Including Routine) (Rehearsal May 1984) (8:18)