“The Spear and the Ichor That Follows”, dei Death Metallers di Minneapolis HOUSE OF ATREUS, è appena uscito via Dark Descent Records. Qui disponibile lo streaming:


Side A
1. Trenches of Fortune
2. Messenger of a Shaken Host
3. Throne of Chariots
4. Oresteia – The Unforgotten Scorns

Side B
5. Heir to the Crown of Sodom
6. Beasts of Antiquity
7. Veiled in Dignities of Wrath
8. The River Black