I MAD DOGS pubblicheranno l’album “We Are Ready To Testify”  questo 16 ottobre via Go Down Records.

Nel frattempo la band italiana diffonde il video del brano “Not Waiting”:


Copertina e tracklist dell’album:

01. Leave Your Mark On What You Do
02. No Regrets
03. Not Waiting
04. Take The Time
05. What Do You Say?
06. Hard Fight
07. Ben’s Legacy
08. I Believe In R’n’R
09. We Are Ready To Testify
10. Postcard From Nowhere

Line up:

Marco Cipolletti: Guitar,vocals
Luca Zenobi: Guitar
Simone Mosciatti: Bass
Giacomo Zepponi: Drums, backing vocals