I Van Canto presentano il lyric video della canzone “Dead by the Night” la quale arriva dall’ultimo album “To The Power Of Eight” pubblicato da Napalm Records.

To The Power Of Eight tracklisting:

1. To the Power of Eight
2. Dead by the Night
3. Faith Focus Finish
4. Falling Down
5. Heads Up High
6. Raise Your Horns
7. Turn Back Time
8. Run to the Hills
9. Hardrock Padlock
10. Thunderstruck
11. From the End
12. I Want It All