Napalm Records pubblica dei Van Canto “To The Power Of Eight” il 4 giugno e oggi la band presenta il nuovo singolo “Raise Your Horns”, cover degli Amon Amarth.

To The Power Of Eight tracklist:
1. To the Power of Eight
2. Dead by the Night
3. Faith Focus Finish
4. Falling Down
5. Heads Up High
6. Raise Your Horns
7. Turn Back Time
8. Run to the Hills
9. Hardrock Padlock
10. Thunderstruck
11. From the End
12. I Want It All

Hagen Hirschmann – Lead Vocals
Inga Scharf – Lead Vocals
Ross Thompson – Higher Rakkatakka Vocals
Stefan Schmidt – Lower Rakkatakka Vocals
Jan Moritz – Pad und Backing VocalsIngo Sterzinger – Bass and Backing Vocals
Bastian Emig – Drums and Backing Vocals

To The Power Of Eight will be available in the following formats:
– 1 LP Gatefold
– 1 CD Digipack
– Digital Album