I W.A.S.P. hanno pubblicato il lyric video del brano “Doctor Rockter”, tratto da “ReIdolized (The Soundtrack to the Crimson Idol)”, la release celebrativa del 25° di “The Crimson Idol”. Eccolo:

“Reidolized” è disponibile in vari formati:  2CD & Bluray & DVD in Slipcase, 2LP Gatefold + DVD, Deluxe Box, 2CD Digipack (Re-Press), 2CD Jewelcase (Re-Press) e Digital Album

Track listing CD1:
1. The Titanic Overture
2. The Invisible Boy
3. Arena of Pleasure
4. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue)
5. The Gypsy Meets the Boy
6. Michael’s Song
7. Miss You
8. Doctor Rockter

Track listing CD2:
1. I Am One
2. The Idol
3. Hold on to My Heart
4. Hey Mama
5. The Lost Boy
6. The Peace
7. Show Time
8. The Great Misconceptions of Me