Di seguito il video di “The Hammer” dei Wolfheart, una canzone estratta dall’album “Wolves Of Karelia”, atteso per il 10 aprile con Napalm Records e QUI recensito.


Wolves of Karelia Tracklist:
1. Hail Of Steel
2. Horizon On Fire
3. Reaper
4. The Hammer
5. Eye Of The Storm
6. Born From Fire
7. Arrows Of Chaos
8. Ashes

Wolves of Karelia will be available in the following formats:
– 4 Page Digipack
– Digital Album
– Shirt & Digipack
– Black LP Sleeve
– Silver LP Sleeve – limited to 100 copies