La Peaceville pubblicherà “Classic Filth” il 2 settembre. Questa uscita consiste in un triplo CD che include lavori dei Cradle Of Filth pubblicati con l’etichetta. Dunque “Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa”, “Evermore Darkly” e “The Manticore and Other Horrors”.
Di seguito la copertina e tracklist.


CD 1:

1 The Cult Of Venus Aversa
2 One Foul Step From The Abyss
3 The Nun With The Astral Habit
4 Retreat Of The Sacred Heart
5 The Persecution Song
6 Deceiving Eyes
7 Lilith Immaculate
8 The Spawn Of Love And War
9 Harlot On A Pedestal
10 Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned)
11 Beyond Eleventh Hour

CD 2:

1 Transmission From Hell
2 Thank Your Lucky Scars
3 Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned) [Elder Version]
4 Lilith Immaculate [Extended Length]
5 The Persecution Song [Elder Version]
6 Forgive Me Father (I`m In A Trance)
7 The Spawn Of Love And War [Elder Version]
8 Summer Dying Fast (`Midnight In The Labyrinth` Breadcrumb Trail)

CD 3:

1 The Unveiling Of O
2 The Abhorrent
3 For Your Vulgar Delectation
4 Illicitus
5 Manticore
6 Frost On Her Pillow
7 Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair
8 Pallid Reflection
9 Siding With The Titans
10 Succumb To This
11 Sinfonia