La band indiana  progressive death/thrash Metal DEMONSTEALER, con George Kollias alla battaria, ha appena pubblicato il video del brano “From Rubble And Ruin ” tratto dall’album “This Burden is Mine”. Eccolo:


Album lineup:
Demonstealer – Vocals/Guitars/Keys
Ashwin Shriyan – Bass
George Kollias – Drums

Track list:
1. How The Mighty Have Fallen
2. An Unforgiving Truth
3. When The Hope Withers And Dies
4. This Burden Is Mine
5. Frail Fallible
6. The Failures Of Man
7. Where Worlds End
8. The Last Jester Dance
9. From Rubble And Ruin