La Sepulchral Productions pubbicherà il 12 giugno “Royaume des Ombres” degli svizzeri Borgne, band industrial/atmospheric black metal.

Fall of the Lost Souls
Suffer as I Paid my Grave
In the Realm of the Living I’m Dead
Only the Dead Can be Heard
All These Screams Through Me
The Last Thing You Will See


Bornyhake : Vocals, guitars, bass, drums, keyboards, programming, cello
Guests :
Ardelean : Guitars
Lady Kaos : Keyboards
Phaesphoros : Guitars
Quaoar : Bass
Xax : Guitars